(check out the entire playlist for more! Open Sans First of all, there are two moods/tenses in Arabic. So it is recommended not to skip any of them because they are all related. 20 The Present Tense in Arabic is used to convey two different meanings: A habitual action like "I go to school" An ongoing action such as "I am studying" The exact sense is usually clear from context. The Present Tense Letters (Prefixes) are : * The Hamza (أ ) referring to the first person singular (أنا The easiest way to learn how to conjugate Arabic verbs tothe present tense is to look at the table below: It’s very easy to put hundreds of verbs in the modelabove,justreplace the numbers with the three consonants of the verb: # 2 = first consonant, # 3 = second consonant, # 4 =third consonant. You will learn in this lesson: Arabic verbs, present tense, past tense in Arabic, and future tense. Schoolbell    Size: Reenie Beanie Unkempt That way it will be easy for you to see the words when they are separate and when they are in a sentence. Rock Salt Verbs in Arabic Language; Part 2: All you need to know about the Present Tense in Arabic language, Declension and Conjugation; including the Subjunctive and Jussive Moods: Brain Friendly Study Cards. Patrick Hand You can also subscribe and watch our useful videos on YouTube, including short stories with explanation, one minute learning, and other! I will try to give examples using both vocabulary and grammar. You use these all the time. Kranky For a complete list of commonly used sentences, please visit our Arabic Phrases page. Make sure to read the pronunciation and hear the audio as well. If you can memorize them by heart, you will be able to communicate better when in distress or when providing help to someone else who is in need. The Present Tense in Arabic is used to convey two different meanings: A habitual action like "I go to school" An ongoing action such as "I am studying" The exact sense is usually clear from context. 9 You will notice t