You can also get information about your coach position. 02656 MGR Chennai Central – Ahmedabad Daily Special Train will depart MGR Chennai Central at 10.10 hrs and arrive Ahmedabad at 18.00 hrs o­n the next day. o­n Saturday will reach Deoghar station 13: 00 hrs. 09-10-2020. Train No.01141 Mumbai- Hazur Sahib Nanded special will depart CSMT from 11.10.2020 till further advice and arrive Hazur Sahib Nanded next day. Train No.02102 festival special will leave Howrah at 22.50 hrs o­n every Sunday and Thursday from 22.10.2020 to 29.11.2020 (12 trips) and arrive LTT at 05.50 hrs o­n third day. 01.10.2020. 06517/06518 KSR Bengaluru – Managaluru Central Tri Weekly Express will have existing stoppage of Train No. Train No.01103 special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 23.50 hrs daily from 15.8.2020 to 22.8.2020 and arrive Kudal at 10.30 hrs next day. HaltingTumkur, Arsikere Jn, Davangere, Ranibennur, Hubballi Jn, Gadag Jn, Bagalkot, Vijayapura, Solapur Jn, Pune, Kalyan Jn, Vasai Rd, Vapi, Surat, Vadodara Jn, Ahmedabad Jn,Palanpur Jn, Abu Rd, Falna, Rani, Marwar Jn, Pali Marwar, Jodhpur Jn, Merta Jn, Nagaur and Nokha stations in both directions.CompositionAC 2 Tier, AC 3 Tier, Sleeper Class and General Second class seating coaches. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Nagercoil Junction station and Platform Number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore). Train Nos.02723 Hyderabad – New Delhi train will depart from Hyderabad at 06.00 hrs, arrive/depart Secunderabad at 06.20/06.25 hrs and arrive New Delhi at 07.50 hrs on the next day. Train No.02680 will leave Coimbatore at 06.15 hrs and reach Dr MGR Chennai Central at 13.50 hrs. Train No. Train No.02642 Shalimar-Thiruvananthapuram Special will run from Shalimar at 23.05 hrs every Tuesday and Sunday between 25/10/2020 and 29/11/2020 and will reach Thiruvananthapuram at 21.15 hrs o­n the third day. Train No.01077 Special train will leave daily Pune from 1.12.2020 till further advice and arrives Jammu Tawi on the third day. HaltingAnand Jn, Vadodara Jn, Ankleshwar Jn, Surat, Nandurbar, Jalgaon Jn, Manmad Jn, Kopargaon, Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Daund Jn, Solapur Jn, Kalaburagi, Wadi, Raichur, Manthralayam Rd, Adoni, Guntakal Jn, Gooty Jn, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Jn and Hindupur stations in both directions.CompositionAC 2Tier, AC 3 Tier, Sleeper class, Second class seating coaches. Train No.02032 Gorakhpur – Pune Bi-weekly Super-fast festival special will leave Gorakhpur at 00.15 hrs o­n every Monday and Thursday from 16.11.2020 to 23.11.2020 (3 Trips) and arrive Pune at 08.05 hrs next day. Train No.02858 LTT -Visakhapatnam special will leave LTT o­n every Tuesday from 27.10.2020 to 1.12.2020 and will reach Visakhapatnam next day. Tuesday and Thursday) w.e.f. HaltingSame as the regular train No. helps you plan your train journey better with its accurate information on all possible railway enquiries. Indan Railways is taking all the necessary steps for further compliance of the order issued by the authorities. Trains Diverted / Rescheduled updated Status. and reach Chennai Egmore at 06.00 hrs. This train will run from 22.10.2020 to 26.11.2020. 02606/02605 Tiruchchirappalli – Chengalpattu – Tiruchchirappalli Daily Super Fast Intercity special Train (via chord line). Train Nos.01114 /01113 Mumbai- Madgaon Specials (150 Trips), HaltingDadar, Thane, Panvel, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Pernem, Thivim, and KarmaliCompositionO­ne First AC cum AC 2 Tier, o­ne AC-2 Tier, 4 AC-3 Tier, 9 Sleeper class and 4-second class seating, Train Nos.01112/01111 Mumbai – Madgaon Festival Special Trains, HaltingDadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Vilavade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Pernem, Thivim, and KarmaliCompositionOne AC-2 Tier, 4 AC-3 Tier, 7 Sleeper class and 2 second class seating, Train Nos.04133/04134 Prayagraj – Yesvantpur – Prayagraj Weekly Superfast Festival Express Durga Puja, Deepawali and Chhath Puja Special Trains. Train Nos. Train No.02597 Mumbai-Gorakhpur special will leave Gorakhpur at 08.30 hrs o­n every Tuesday from 20.10.2020 to 24.11.2020 (6 trips) and arrive CSMT Mumbai at 12.20 hrs next day. Train No. The train will be on 13.11.2020. Train No.02724 New Delhi – Hyderabad train will depart New Delhi at 16.00 hrs and arrive/depart Secunderabad at 15.55/16.00 hrs on the next day and arrive Hyderabad at 17.00 hrs. 02785 Kacheguda – Mysore Daily Special Train will depart Kacheguda at 19.05 hrs and arrive Mysore at 09.30 hrs o­n the next day. Train No.05052 Gorakhpur – Kolkata Festival Special will leave Gorakhpur at 10.10 hrs. Train No.06511 Yesvantpur – Jaynagar One way Special Train via Vijayawada.