COSRX - Moisture Power Enriched Cream Final Clearance Spring Festival Mini & Travel Size Quantity Discount This refreshing cream from COSRX’s hydrating Hydrium line moisturizes, soothes and retains moisture in skin with pro Vitamin B5, propolis and ceramide. What differences has it made to your skin? You mention you use it 4x a week - that seems like a lot to begin with, but this is my first time with BHAs. Triple Hyaluronic Moisture Ampoule (40ml) Centella Aqua Soothing Ampoule (40ml) Moisture Power Enriched Cream (50ml) Green Tea Aqua Soothing Gel Cream (50ml) - I ordered this one today. I just ordered this and I'm so scared. I saw little improvements with the "blackheads" on my nose and chin. My marks are fading away and my skin looks hydrated. Really?! Oooh! Can anyone tell me how long your skin can purge for after you've stopped using a product? I knew this was a possible outcome when I added a BHA to my routine for the first time. I think I'm going to put it up on abx. Sucks, but at least he blocks are not just chilling deep in my skin. It's now been 4 days with no new pimples--I think the purge is over. I use it once or twice a week now and feel like I'm never ever going to stop purging. Propolis keeps your skin's moisture and oil balance while ceramide protects the skin from external harmful substances. I’ve read that the 96 Snail Mucin has glycolic acid in it which is an AHA. Sorry for all the questions. Corsx is awesome. Has anyone tried both? I use tretinoin and this saves my skin from overexfoliation. I haven't used Retin A in almost a year and had generally cut down a lot of exfoliation, except the occasional hot cloth & balm cleanser. So I'm getting tiny closed comedones on my chin and my nose, and now 2 surface level pimples - one on each cheek. I think my skin is reacting to BHA but I'm not sure as I have other things in my routine too. Moisturiize well and use hydrocolloids! So your journey makes me feel better :). Press question mark to learn the r