Katie Blank | I'm a graphic designer who loves typography, motion graphics, and illustration. Prince William and Duchess Kate are mourning the recent death of their family dog, Lupo; a charming black English cocker spaniel who had been with … Prince William and Duchess Kate are mourning the recent death of their family dog, Lupo; a charming black English cocker spaniel who had been with the couple for nine years. "We honor all the beauty she brought into this world," the company said in a tweet. Kate’s younger sibling also took to social media to post a touching tribute to Lupo. Creole Mama’s Food Company proffers syrups, Jambalaya mixes and spices. Lupo was photographed countless times over the years, and even made an appearance in Prince George’s first and second official family portraits. CNN's Carolyn Sung, David William, Aaron Cooper, Elizabeth Joseph and Darran Simon contributed to this report. Incredible New $79 Earbuds Takes US by Storm; Why is Everyone Snapping Up These New $79 Earbuds? "(The brand) became one of those accessible but quirky fun, timeless labels that everyone had to have, and her rise was synonymous with her name.". FUTURE OF ’CUE: Despite price increases, underlying economics suggest barbecue will continue to thrive. Functional, crisp, professional, gorgeous. Spade addressed her daughter in the note, according to two NYPD sources. Fan favorites include the Carne en Bastic, grilled tilapia and curry chicken. Hank’s offers authentic Cajun cuisine including include gumbo, etouffee, red beans and rice and fresh seafood. The Cajun restaurant brings the taste of Louisiana to all its guests. ErmaRose Winery won eight awards at the Houston Rodeo Uncorked! Take them home and combine them with simple ingredients for an authentic Cajun meal. Joe Zee, a fashion journalist who had worked with Spade, recalled her telling him of the vision to start the handbag line. Each home cooked meal is made with fresh ingredients. "If you put a pulse into it and ever