Read More…, Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll, Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit. googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [320, 50], 'div-gpt-ad-1587731953518-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingalltableads).addService(googletag.pubads()); //mobile addSize([320, 0], [[300, 250]]). addSize([992, 0], [[300, 250]]). //tablet build(); Polling Station No. build(); When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…, 9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. The voter turnout was 78.69%. Total number of valid vote was 185554. mobileScaling: 2.0 Overview. // Double the above values on mobile, where viewports are smaller In the first phase, 71 constituencies are witnessing the battle. // and users tend to scroll faster. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth . //desktop googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [[728, 90], [300, 250]], 'div-gpt-ad-1587731259694-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingalladunits).addService(googletag.pubads()); addSize([992, 0], [[970, 250]]). googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [[300, 250], [728, 90]], 'div-gpt-ad-1587452851245-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingalladunits).addService(googletag.pubads()); //desktop googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [320, 50], 'div-gpt-ad-1587731914028-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingalltableads).addService(googletag.pubads()); }); Asansol (West Bengal) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results Find out all the details about Asansol General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Asansol and All the Other Latest News //desktop // Fetch slots within 5 viewports. googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [[300, 250], [728, 90]], 'div-gpt-ad-1587731400551-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingalladunits).addService(googletag.pubads()); Asansol Dakshin election Result 2011 [AdSense-C] West Bengal Election Result 2016 Year A C No. fetchMarginPercent: 500, googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [300, 600], 'div-gpt-ad-1587453023774-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingallsidebar).addService(googletag.pubads()); // Render slots within 2 viewports. Many Read More…, Copyright © All Rights Reserved, Delhi Assembly Election 2020 Updates - Click Here, NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll, The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election, Chintamani Exit Poll Predicts NDA’s Victory in Bihar Election 2020, West Bengal Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections, Know Election Commission New Initiatives for 2016 Assembly Polls. renderMarginPercent: 200, }, The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. googletag.defineSlot('/21827074065/', [[300, 250], [728, 90]], 'div-gpt-ad-1587731110093-0').defineSizeMapping(mappingalladunits).addService(googletag.pubads()); Div-I (Phe), Shantinagar New Hindi Free Primary School, 2 No Mohishila Colony Free Primary School, Suuryyanarayan Ray Smriti Bani Mandir Free Primary School, Bibekanand Prathamik Vidyalaya Danga Mohishila, Tirat Rangadanga Adivasii Free Primary School, Purbo Nimcha Colliery Prathamik Vidyalaya, Babulal Smriti Vidyalaya J. K. Nagar Linepar, New Chhatapathar Mazi Para Prathamik Vidyalaya. Click here to View Historical Summary Election Results of Asansol Dakshin Assembly Constituency (Vidhan Sabha) of West Bengal State, Publications related to West Bengal State, Asansol Dakshin Assembly Constituency Overview, Assembly Constituencies (ACs) of West Bengal, 19 years of serving socio-economic & electoral research fraternity in India and abroad, 2 Mohisila Colony, P.O.- Asansole, P.S.- Asansol (South), Dist.- Burdwan, Pin - 713303, 3412302751, 3412303012 (R), 9434008056 3412302370 (O), A storehouse of socio-economic statistical information of 620 districts of India, Provides constituency-wise election data for all 543 parliamentary and 4120 state assembly constituencies, since independence, A collection of election & reference books in print, eBook and Web based access formats, Never said it's my last election, my remarks were misinterpreted: Nitish Kumar, Bihar poll further reinforces robustness of Indian election model, Myanmar: Aung San Suu Kyi's party wins majority in election, Bihar assembly election result 2020- ‘We were with Nitish Kumar, will remain with him’: Jitan Ram Manjhi’s HAM, Bihar election results: AIMIM’s newly-elected MLAs meet Asaduddin Owaisi in Hyderabad, By Election Result 2020 Highlights: BJP wins all 8 seats in Gujarat and 2 in Karnataka, Jammu and Kashmir DDC election: Irani, Naqvi among BJP star campaigners; 352 nominations filed for first phase, Bihar assembly election 2020: CEC Sunil Arora thanks those didn’t raise doubts over EVM manipulation, BJP used ‘tikdam’ to win Bihar election: Akhilesh, Bihar election result: Election Commission rejects recounting applications of 6 candidates, Click here to View Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Overview, Click here to view Assembly Constituencies by Number.